ОТЗЫВЫ НАШИХ ЛЮБИМЫХ ПАЦИЕНТОВ

 

Was treated for a chipped front tooth. Dr. Mkrtchyan is above all praise - no pain, built-up piece of tooth from the native can not be distinguished, was taken in the evening on the same day and at the appointed time. As a business person, time is important to me. Happy with the clinic. Was treated in Rostov before, but now i going only here. Thank you!

Olein Fedor| 20.08.2018

 

Took here my mother, she is on pension now, using special offer -  1100 RUB for caries in "Dental Clinic 32". Her doctor was Nigamatzyanov Violette. Cured quickly, got the appointment the next day after call. The price has not changed in the course of treatment.  There are no claims to the service and quality of the service. Decent clinic. Thanks for the share and the ability to save.

Zinina Olga| 15.08.2018

 

Came to the clinic on the 7th new action for students and cured a problem tooth with caries for

only 1100 rubles on the same day as called! Got to a new doctor Nigamatzyanov Violetta, it is

seen that the doctor is trying and she very patiently addressed in-law with me knowing how

I am afraid of needles and dentists in General. It did not hurt and now I have a doctor, where

not afraid to go. 

Severe Ale | 06.08.2018

 

Came on shares on free ten-minute consultation to Dr. Usevich. Long irritated cleavage on the

front tooth and did not know what to do - the crown only or how to build. In the end, I said, that

piece is small and the crown makes no sense to spend money. The next day was recorded for

restoration and Tatiana Lvovna made a real beauty! very happy. No services are not called expensive,

which is now rare. thank you!

Avelina Svetlana | 01.08.2018

 

Satisfied operative appointments clear and fast work of Dr Usevych. Thank you for the high-quality healed caries and restored cleavage. 

Semchenko Victor | 13.07.2018

 

I have to say-I just started to go to this clinic. Yet healed cavities in one visit in two adjacent teeth, that thanks to Dr. Usevych. And in plans now with my not ideally white, not really equal teeth (which I wanted to correct by the piece) to put veneers! The decision was prompted by Validjaevich Arthur Mkrtchyan. The price for veneers is also very reasonable, almost the lowest in Taganrog, and these clinics in the city for more than 15 years, a good reputation and a guarantee to work. So I agreed without a doubt and now I'm waiting for the result. Then be sure to write a review on veneers. Meantime, thank you for the quality treatment. Lived up to the expectations!

Petushenko Galina | 01.07.2018

 

Did the zoom bleaching at the clinic when my aunt came to visit. In Moscow under 30,000 such bleaching would cost, I have long wanted to do and found out the prices. And then about 10000 rubles paid and very happy with the result! That's what it means to go away from the expensive capital and get into the hands of good doctors who Rob patients are not used! I'm thrilled. I have already discussed with the doctor the opportunity to come to install two implants in place of long-lost teeth. I would like to note Dr. Mkrtchan-a thin, delicate and very experienced specialist! I saw his work on implants and there was no doubt!

Cervenkova Pauline | 22.06.2018

 

In're -- getting an clinic for examination. Before that, I was in two other clinics, and known, were treatment plan-the amount was fabulous. a colleague recommended to go to the "Dental Clinic 32" because she goes now only there and her husband and children too. Came to the appointed time. Though had to wait 20 minutes, but I warned about this in advance and apologized. Doctors works, it happens. But the wait was worth it! The price tag in the clinic of services is significantly lower and they all kinds of works give a guarantee. But most important -some of the teeth that other doctors definitely under the crown wanted to do, I got restored here in "Dental Clinic 32" and it was much cheaper and you can save your tooth! While there was only one restoration in Arthur Valodjaevich and was delighted! Not a doctor, but a real artist! The treatment plan is still long, but the clinic has already earned the trust definitely!

Shapiro Margarita | 13.06.2018

 

Long dreamed of bleaching, but the prices bite of course. And the caries was on the front tooth. And the and another could not would afford accurately. I saw an advertisement action blades, where you give 1000 rubles for the next service, read the reviews and decided to sign up! Dr. Usevych painlessly healed tooth decay and put a very nice plambeck, a little lighter with subsequent bleaching. I received a coupon for 1000 rubles and a couple of days came to the bleaching, saving 1000 rubles! Now and teeth healthy and smile bright like a magazine cover! Thank you, the management of the clinic, that even with a small salary we can contact us in Taganrog in such a cool clinic!

Virchenko, Eugene | 07.06.2018

 

On holidays came from Moscow to the sister in Taganrog. Wanted to put 2 implants in the troubled teeth in the smile zone, but Moscow is very much the prices bite...and to inexpensive blades of trust is not present and guarantees do not give. Complained to the sister and she literally dragged me in "Dental Clinic 32". Cleanliness and comfort in the clinic surprised already from the threshold, polite administrator - service solid Metropolitan clinic, but the prices are just incredibly low! One implant is almost twice cheaper than in Moscow and all prices are transparent - all painted, how much for what will take and in what time will produce. Plus a guarantee for all types of work. While preparing implants treated three small caries at the same time. And a week later returned to Moscow with a perfect smile and now the money even on vacation enough! A short flight and perfect dental care is much cheaper! It's worth it! Mkrtchyan Arthur Valodjaevich, you really are a brilliant doctor!! No one will ever believe that my teeth are not - just a gorgeous smile! Thank you!!

Malesina Elena | 12.05.2018

 

On may toothache! Thought to lie and suffer me is barbecue outdoors with friends. All plans crumbled. April 30 evening, began calling the clinic from the search, but no ONE wanted to take urgently all the holidays! Until I saw "Dental Clinic 32" is that they have a same-day recording. Did not believe, but called. And I was accepted already after 1.5 hours with a sharp pain, just a little pinch, it quickly and accurately healed, something sprinkled, to remove the inflammation and lowered home. The price is ridiculous for the treatment, and the service and quality pleasantly surprised, I did not know that we have such a level of clinics in Taganrog there! May 1 rested in nature and did not think about the tooth. I trust you now only! 

Gashchenko Veronika| 04.05.2018

 

 

Tatiana Lvovna is just a magician! Afraid of dentists as fire, blame the remnants of the Soviet past about himself gave to know:) my Daughter on whitening went to the clinic and cavities healed. Was left in awe. Well, I seem to have come, as the mouth is running, but even brothers were afraid because they thought that no money is not enough. But no, Tatiana Lvovna looked, made a plan of treatment is not many months properly distributing the work and now even my work can afford to restore teeth and smile for a photo with their grandchildren. Heartfelt thanks to the doctor and the clinic!

Marchenko Claudia | 29.04.208

 

 

Priyatny staff, beautiful offices and a bright, doctors with experience. Clinics are in good neighborhoods. He did it quickly, took time. Never expected more. Pleased that the cost of treatment and reported as much, and took it. It's fair. I'm happy with. Wife here same recorded.

Shirko Dmitry | 20.04.2018

 

Inexpensive and quickly cured 3 carious teeth. It did not hurt, Dr. Usevich pleasant and experienced woman. Now for treatment only to you. Thank you!

Daria Nezhdanova | 27.03.2018

 

Wonderful whitening done at a ridiculous price! Came from Moscow to stay with relatives for holidays and made myself such a great gift:) in the capital of prices such not to find! High quality, fast and service did not disappoint.

Maria Sentsova | 19.03.2018

 

Doctors believe with hard, especially dentists. Every visit is a headache. That anesthesia didn't take, then restored three times already chip falls off at the most inopportune moment. On reviews turned to Arthur Valodjaevich. A delicate and experienced doctor. Without further ADO, everything is clear, not hurt at all, and restored my long-suffering cleavage 4 months worth! But before couple of weeks and not kept, all the doctors crown was offered. And there cheap and reliable! Thanks to the clinic.

Vedeneeva Tamara / 05.03.2018

 

I wanted to whiten my teeth by February 14, called a couple of clinics, and the prices bite! I saw on the Internet the announcement of "Dental Clinic 32", read reviews and was not mistaken! Quality whitening, does not hurt even with my high sensitivity teeth and the result is stunning! On Valentine's day I shone:) very Happy:) Thank you! And the price tag humane, even to Taganrog.

Sergienko Angela| 18.02.2018

 

Treated neglected tooth decay at doctor Usevych. Quickly, efficiently, always receive strictly at the appointed time. A service level. I'm happy with. Thanks.

Petrenko Victor / 06.02.2018

Turned with acute pain on the eve of the New year, December 30! In many clinics of doctors not already been and even the tube did not take. Complained to her friend, and she advised "Dental Clinic 32".

Said the whole family was only in there for 5 years go. Called, answered immediately, moreover,promised that the doctor will be able to accept in a couple of hours that I didn't suffer. Usevich Tatyana Lvovna just a miracle!! Healed my caries, all cleaned, put a neat shelf in color is not distinguishable from the native tooth and the prices I was shocked. Everything is beautiful in the clinic, the service is such an attitude to patients, and they charged me as much as in my last clinic, where everything is still like in Soviet times. I recommend the clinic confident and now only to Tatyana Lvovna, I will go and my husband will lead. Thank you!

Vasilenko Sofia / 04.01.2018

Came on shares on free ten-minute consultation to Dr. Usevich. Long irritated cleavage on the front tooth and did not know what to do - the crown only or how to build. In the end, I said, that piece is small and the crown makes no sense to spend money. The next day was recorded for restoration and Tatiana Lvovna made a real beauty! very happy. No services are not called expensive, which is now rare. thank you!

Avelina Svetlana | 01.08.2018

 

Satisfied operative appointments clear and fast work of Dr Usevych. Thank you for the high-quality healed caries and restored cleavage. 

Semchenko Victor | 13.07.2018

 

I have to say-I just started to go to this clinic. Yet healed cavities in one visit in two adjacent teeth, that thanks to Dr. Usevych. And in plans now with my not ideally white, not really equal teeth (which I wanted to correct by the piece) to put veneers! The decision was prompted by Valodjaevich  Arthur Mkrtchyan. The price for veneers is also very reasonable, almost the lowest in Taganrog, and these clinics in the city for more than 15 years, a good reputation and a guarantee to work. So I agreed without a doubt and now I'm waiting for the result. Then be sure to write a review on veneers. Meantime, thank you for the quality treatment. Lived up to the expectations!

Petushenko Galina | 01.07.2018

 

Did the zoom bleaching at the clinic when my aunt came to visit. In Moscow under 30,000 such bleaching would cost, I have long wanted to do and found out the prices. And then about 10000 rubles paid and very happy with the result! That's what it means to go away from the expensive capital and get into the hands of good doctors who Rob patients are not used! I'm thrilled. I have already discussed with the doctor the opportunity to come to install two implants in place of long-lost teeth. I would like to note Dr. Mkrtchan-a thin, delicate and very experienced specialist! I saw his work on implants and there was no doubt!

Cervenkova Pauline | 22.06.2018

 

In're -- getting an clinic for examination. Before that, I was in two other clinics, and known, were treatment plan-the amount was fabulous. a colleague recommended to go to the "Dental Clinic 32" because she goes now only there and her husband and children too. Came to the appointed time. Though had to wait 20 minutes, but I warned about this in advance and apologized. Doctors work, it happens. But the wait was worth it! The price tag in the clinic on the Ju services is significantly lower prit PTS on all kinds of works give a guarantee. But most importantly-some of the teeth that other doctors definitely under the crown wanted to do, I then restore offered that much cheaper and you can save your tooth! While there was only one restoration in Arthur Valodjaevich and was delighted! Not a doctor, but a real artist! The treatment plan is still long, but the clinic has already earned the trust definitely!

Shapiro Margarita | 13.06.2018

 

Long dreamed of bleaching, but the prices bite of course. And the caries was on the front tooth. And the and another could not would afford accurately. I saw an advertisement action blades, where you give 1000 rubles for the next service, read the reviews and decided to sign up! Dr. Usevych painlessly healed tooth decay and put a very nice plambeck, a little lighter with subsequent bleaching. I received a coupon for 1000 rubles and a couple of days came to the bleaching, saving 1000 rubles! Now and teeth healthy and smile bright like a magazine cover! Thank you, the management of the clinic, that even with a small salary we can contact us in Taganrog in such a cool clinic!

Virchenko, Eugene | 07.06.2018

 

On holidays came from Moscow to the sister in Taganrog. Wanted to put 2 implants in the troubled teeth in the smile zone, but Moscow is very much the prices bite...and to inexpensive blades of trust is not present and guarantees do not give. Complained to the sister and she literally dragged me in "Dental Clinic 32". Cleanliness and comfort in the clinic surprised already from the threshold, polite administrator - service solid Metropolitan clinic, but the prices are just incredibly low! One implant is almost twice cheaper than in Moscow and all prices are transparent - all painted, how much for what will take and in what time will produce. Plus a guarantee for all types of work. While preparing implants treated three small caries at the same time. And a week later returned to Moscow with a perfect smile and now the money even on vacation enough! A short flight and perfect dental care is much cheaper! It's worth it! Mkrtchyan Arthur Valodjaevich, you really are a brilliant doctor!! No one will ever believe that my teeth are not - just a gorgeous smile! Thank you!!

Malesina Elena | 12.05.2018

 

On may toothache! Thought to lie and suffer me is barbecue outdoors with friends. All plans crumbled. April 30 evening, began calling the clinic from the search, but no ONE wanted to take urgently all the holidays! Until I saw "Dental Clinic 32" is that they have a same-day recording. Did not believe, but called. And I was accepted already after 1.5 hours with a sharp pain, just a little pinch, it quickly and accurately healed, something sprinkled, to remove the inflammation and lowered home. The price is ridiculous for the treatment, and the service and quality pleasantly surprised, I did not know that we have such a level of clinics in Taganrog there! May 1 rested in nature and did not think about the tooth. I trust you now only! 

Gashchenko Veronika| 04.05.2018

 

 

Tatiana Lvovna's just a magician! Afraid of dentists as fire, blame the remnants of the Soviet past about himself gave to know:) my Daughter on whitening went to the clinic and cavities healed. Was left in awe. Well, I seem to have come, as the mouth is running, but even brothers were afraid because they thought that no money is not enough. But no, Tatiana Lvovna looked, made a plan of treatment is not many months properly distributing the work and now even my work can afford to restore teeth and smile for a photo with their grandchildren. Heartfelt thanks to the doctor and the clinic!

Marchenko Claudia | 29.04.208

 

 

Priyatny staff, beautiful offices and a bright, doctors with experience. Clinics are in good neighborhoods. He did it quickly, took time. Never expected more. Pleased that the cost of treatment and reported as much, and took it. It's fair. I'm happy with. Wife here same recorded.

Shirko Dmitry | 20.04.2018

 

Inexpensive and quickly cured 3 carious teeth. It did not hurt, Dr. Usevich pleasant and experienced woman. Now for treatment only to you. Thank you!

Daria Nezhdanova | 27.03.2018

 

Wonderful whitening done at a ridiculous price! Came from Moscow to stay with relatives for holidays and made myself such a great gift:) in the capital of prices such not to find! High quality, fast and service did not disappoint.

Maria Sentsova | 19.03.2018

 

Doctors believe with hard, especially dentists. Every visit is a headache. That anesthesia didn't takes, then restored three times already chip falls off at the most inopportune moment. On reviews turned to Arthur Valodjaevich. A delicate and experienced doctor. Without further ADO, everything is clear, not hurt at all, and restored my long-suffering cleavage 4 months worth! But before couple of weeks and not kept, all the doctors crown was offered. And there cheap and reliable! Thanks to the clinic.

Vedeneeva Tamara / 05.03.2018

 

I wanted to whiten my teeth by February 14, called a couple of clinics, and the prices bite! I saw on the Internet the announcement of "Dental Clinic 32", read reviews and was not mistaken! Quality whitening, does not hurt even with my high sensitivity teeth and the result is stunning! On Valentine's day I shone:) very Happy:) Thank you! And the price tag humane, even to Taganrog.

Sergienko Angela| 18.02.2018

 

Treated neglected tooth decay at doctor Usevych. Quickly, efficiently, always receive strictly at the appointed time. A service level. I'm happy with. Thanks.

Petrenko Victor / 06.02.2018

 

Turned with acute pain on the eve of the New year, December 30! In many clinics of doctors

not already been and even the tube did not take. Complained to her friend, and she advised "Dental Clinic 32".

Said the whole family was only in there for 5 years go. Called, answered immediately, moreover, promised that the doctor will be able to accept in a couple of hours that I didn't suffer. Usevich Tatyana Lvovna just a miracle!! Healed my caries, all cleaned, put a neat shelf in color is not distinguishable from the native tooth and the prices I was shocked. Everything is beautiful in the clinic, the service is such an attitude to patients, and they charged me as much as in my last clinic, where everything is still like in Soviet times. I recommend the clinic confident and now only to Tatyana Lvovna, I will go and my husband will lead. Thank you!

Vasilenko Sofia / 04.01.2018

 

 

Teeth whitening was done by Mkrtchyan Arthur Valodjaevich before my birthday!

Wonderful doctor, attentive and responsible. To teeth treated with care, warned on follow-up care after the patient advised means to reduce tooth sensitivity and strengthen enamel. The result is quite incredible! White teeth, beautiful, and just sparkle. And the price was almost the lowest in Taganrog, especially when you consider the level of the doctor and good equipment in the clinic. Friendly administrator also pleased-nice when you are greeted with a smile:) That's how they find their doctor. Now just for You! Thank you!

Elena Anisimova| 15.12.2017

In many medical specialties the most important are surgery and dentistry, since the professionalism of the doctor of these areas along with the possession of theoretical knowledge largely depends on practical skills, abilities, skills and experience.

Accordingly, this is what determines the result of the work to the greatest extent surgeon or dentist, skilled and experienced hands which really treats. ""Dental Clinic 32"" in Taganrog is a team of highly qualified specialists

with many years of experience and extensive experience. Our family was convinced of it when the doctors of this clinic was treated and prosthetic teeth to us. I would like to emphasize cordial and polite attitude of doctors to patients here. 

Doctor Jora Natalia Gavriilovna, with extensive practical experience, as well as a huge efficiency, masterfully conducted treatment and prosthetics of our teeth. 

Dentist-orthopedist Mkrtchyan Arthur Valodjaevich is a great professional, eye-catching highly cultured and sensitive to patients.

He brilliantly perfected the prosthetics of our teeth.Nurse Chernousova Anna Nikolaevna, providing expert assistance to the doctor, at the same time skillfully removed our excitement and nervous tension, creating a relaxed atmosphere. 

Specialists of dental laboratory, with whom doctors work closely

clinics ""Dental Clinic 32"", made us excellent prostheses.

Alex, Tatiana, and son Alex.

Tatiana Mekhanoshina | 04.10.2017

 

 

I've done implants and ceramic crowns in "Dental Clinic 32". Looks natural, not even noticeable work of the dentist. Everything is perfect! Both the staff are polite and the equipment is modern. Everything corresponds to the highest modern and professional level. You're good! I plan to continue to use the services of your dentistry. I was very satisfied.

Peter S. | 02.09.2017

 

 

Dentistry is wonderful! All the services are. I was happy to carry out implantation in this clinic. Anesthesia is good, doctors have a "light hand", work carefully and deftly. I really like to come here every time, the atmosphere is pleasant. And in combination with reasonable prices and such professionalism of doctors - especially I don't think to change clinic. By accident, I'm a loyal customer now. There is a very attentive and delicate approach to each patient.

E. Paul Zyryanov | 06.08.2017

 

 

This year treated teeth and put crowns in "Dental Clinic 32". Filling and restoration of teeth is very high quality! The doctors here work hard and are very polite and attentive treatment. With crowns, too, all perfectly. Consulted, answered all questions, offered options. All very well set, and nothing bothers me. With the first fitting all came at once. I am very happy with everything.

Natalia Sokolova | 26.07.2017

 

 

I want to thank the excellent dentists for your attention, quality services provided for the treatment of teeth and prosthetics and for all the efforts that have been made in order to return my smile to beauty and health. For a couple of months I have been corrected all the defects, carried out comprehensive treatment, performed restoration of teeth and put crowns. Very high quality approach to treatment and maintenance! You have a beautiful clinic. Once again I want to say thank you very much!

I recommend you to call the "Dental Clinic 32"!

Petr Valentinovich | 12.05.2017

 

 

I really liked the way my teeth were made in "Dental Clinic 32". I was given implants, and some of the best for reasonable money. Qualitatively, it does not hurt. Caught on well.The result was appreciated even in other dentistry, I really liked this clinic. I am under the pleasant impression of doctors, professional approach. Thank you very much for what you are doing!

Carolina | 13.01.2017

 

 

Very pleased with the "Dental Clinic 32"! My father and I were at Olga Slesarenko, I had to make a complete picture of my oral cavity and see what needs to be treated, and that "tolerate", and his father to consult about the installation of crowns. Pleasant clinic in all respects! Conscientious reception of the doctor, very attentive and professional dentist, nothing more I did not" find", qualitatively examined and gave a competent conclusion, and the father you have very, very much, excellent competent attitude, reasonable prices, will be treated only by you!) And familiar now advise.

Pastukhov Family | 10.09.2015

 

 

Before the wedding, I had to put my teeth in order. I used special. a proposal in the new branch of Peter's, 26. On inspection it turned out that there is caries, and urgently need to be treated. The price suited me, Dr. Julia I really liked, and I agreed. We did everything carefully, carefully and efficiently. Emotions from communication with the dentist I have positive, I will recommend you!

Tatiana Sannikova | 11.08.2015

 

 

Very pleased with the work doctors do you have in "Dental Clinic 32". I recently treated caries and restored the front tooth, the result is simply amazing. Everyone noticed that the smile was prettier, soon again to you want to go, I want to consult on the subject of braces, I really your doctors liked, competent, skilled, you can see that with years of experience.

Alina Lavrikova | 01.07.2015

 

 

Happy to go to your dentist on the 7th the New lane, d. 79. Very high quality make teeth, gently, gently, doctors, clinic working a long time, therefore trust. Professionals of their "dental business". Cured teeth after treatment not ever get sick, never whining, God forbid any inflammation never also was not. Hygienic all. Thanks.

Larisa Usoltseva | 26.05.2015

 

 

I already had a negative experience of visiting a dentist in a district clinic. And here it was necessary to do the restoration, so did not dare, and decided to find a good private clinic. I chose your dentists as the most experienced. I was very pleased with the work of the doctor. Very high quality and well-restored tooth. Don't even tell the difference. Nothing hurts, not inflamed. Chew as if nothing had happened. Now, we want prof. teeth cleaning and whitening to sign up to Slesarenko Olga Golodets. I really liked the doctor.

Victoria Akinina | 12.02.2015

 

 

Many thanks to Tatiana Lvovna for a neat and painless procedure. When I learned that she is the author of several scientific papers on dentistry and in General a teacher in our College, I realized that another doctor I need more.

Andrey Rastegaev | 24.04.2014

 

 

Several times came to treat teeth, in addition to regular routine inspection and cleaning do. Dentists-women are experienced, educated, constantly improve their skills, go to seminars, and in General, love their job. Will count immediately-no "surprises". Recommend.

Evgenia Serdyukova | 22.03.2014

 

 

I'm so excited! I Express my gratitude for the excellent treatment of the dentist Tatiana Lvovna. I wish you continue to please and treat us! The prosperity of your dentistry.

Kolesnikova S. L. / 01.09.2013

 

 

"Dental Clinic 32" pleasantly surprised! Went there for professional hygiene, removal of plaque and generally consult. Qualitatively, everything was done, as a result, even my teeth did not know, to say that I was completely satisfied - it's nothing to say. I'm thrilled. Her teeth white and beautiful. The RAID was removed, fluoridation was carried out. And the doctor is wonderful. Only now Olga will address.

Zhanna Frolova | 16.05.2013

 

Recently I had to restore the tooth. Applied to "Dental Clinic 32" on the 7th New lane. Was afraid I'd have to file down the tooth and crown placed. So went to the Dentist at 32, knowing that there are experienced doctors. The result is very happy in the end. Cost the installation of pins, without crown. The doctor said that the nuts, of course, it is not necessary to gnaw, but will last a long time. The restored tooth is indistinguishable from the rest. I will come to this clinic again and again. I liked it.

Rustam Martynov / 07.04.2013

I learned about "Dental Clinic 32"  just recently, it is a pity that I did not go here before, a very good clinic, the administrator Anna is also beautiful, will always help to choose the time of reception, competent, and very attentive. At first I just came for a check-up, but eventually found caries, which urgently needed to be treated. Immediately set to work, good, the doctor did not have at this time no record. The result was excellent. It doesn't hurt. Quickly and deftly done everything. And the price pleasantly surprised, now I will go only to you!

Ksenia Lisina | 12.02.2013

 Нам важно Ваше мнение!

© 2023 «Новый мир».

Сайт создан на Wix.com

We are in vk.com:

Email us to ask any question:

  • Vkontakte Social Icon

We are open for You:

daily

9:00 – till the last patient

Лицензия №ЛО-61-01-005250 от 06 июня 2016 г., ООО "Стоматология 32"

2000 - 2017 © Стоматологическая клиника "Стоматология 32" г. Таганрог.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now